The time my twitter got deleted :(

After leaving facebook which i was practically addicted to, i never felt the same addiction towards any other social media. Or maybe i never let myself get addicted to any other social media. They’re all leeches. Be it instagram or snapchat or skype, viber whatever. But twitter.. Twitter was something different. It’s where i realized how funny we are as humans. We feel more comfortable sharing our feelings to strangers than friends.
I CAN’T ACCEPT THE FACT THAT I LET MY TWITTER GET DELETED and hence I don’t like writing here anymore, but i am. I have deactivated it quite a few times in the past (facebook spoiled me) but this time.. I just don’t know what happened, i usually don’t even let one month be over but it’s way over a month and i totally lost track of time. I had so many true feelings and memories linked to that account. And i know i won’t even let the thought of making a new one slip my mind. It is good riddance tbh, but .. i ..miss all i had written there.

ANYWAYS. THE PAST FEW YEARS. ALL I HAVE BEEN TAUGHT BY NATURE IS TO LET GO OF THINGS. THAT THEY LEAVE. meh… ..

Leave a Reply

