Exceptions to my taste

I love old songs. Even though i usually say i hate slow songs and old songs are mostly slow, i just love the feel to them. I believe it has got to do with this thankless nature of mine for not valuing the time i live in but wanting to go back to those simpler times, as my parents like to call it. Plus duh, songs must mean something!! and if not, they should be loud enough for me to not be able to hear anything. Otherwise, it’s trash for me. Which is why mostly, i don’t listen to the common songs. It’s a common occurrence how most of you go for the tune you can dance to, or play your guitar to. I need something that speaks what i want to say and say nothing when i want to be quiet.

 

Leave a Reply

